Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sad Cafe ‎– Fanx Ta'ra & Misplaced Ideals (2009)

13-01-2016, 14:00
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Fanx Ta'ra & Misplaced Ideals
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Edsel Records [EDSD 2035]
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,scans)
Total Time: 1:29:53
Total Size: 224 mb / 590 mb

2009 two CD set from the British Pop/Rock band containing a pair of digitally remastered albums: Fanx Ta-Ra (1977) and Misplaced Ideals (1978). Sad Cafe were fronted by vocalist Paul Young (not the '80s solo artist of the same name) who later went on to be one of the vocalists with Mike & The Mechanics. Both albums have been unavailable for many years, and Fanx Ta-Ra now features one bonus track. Edsel.


1977 - Fanx Ta-Ra
1 Babylon
2 Shellshock
3 Hungry Eyes
4 Shadow On The Wall
5 Black Rose
6 The Further Adventures Of Mad Alan
7 Fanx Ta-Ra
8 Flingus' Holiday
9 Immortal
10 Sail On
11 Clumbidextrous
12 I Believe (Love Will Survive)
13 Bell Ends (Bonus track)

1978 - Misplaced Ideals
1 Restless
2 Here Come The Clowns
3 Run Home Girl
4 Let Love Speak For Itself
5 No Place To Go
6 Mario
7 Relax
8 Feel Like Dying
9 On With The Show

Paul Young - lead vocals, percussion
Ashley Mulford - lead guitars
Ian Wilson - electric & acoustic guitars, vocals, percussion
Vic Emerson - keyboards
John Stimpson - bass, acoustic guitar, vocals
Tony Cresswell - drums, percussion, vocals
Lenni - saxophones

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.