Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lightnin' Hopkins - Double Blues (1989) Lossless

13-01-2016, 13:29
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: Double Blues
Year Of Release: 1964 (1989)
Label: Fantasy Records: FCD-24702-2
Genre: acoustic texas blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 75'59
Total Size: 428 MB


01. Let's Go Sit on the Lawn
02. I'm Taking a Devil of a Chance
03. I Got Tired
04. I Asked the Bossman
05. Just a Wristwatch on My Arm
06. I Woke Up This Morning
07. I Was Standing on 75 Highway
08. I'm Going To Build Me a Heaven of My Own
09. My Babe
10. Too Many Drivers
11. I'm a Crawling Black Snake
12. Rocky Mountain Blues
13. I Mean Goodbye
14. The Howling Wolf
15. Black Ghost Blues
16. Darling, Do You Remember Me
17. Lonesome Graveyard

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.