Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Annaleigh Ashford - Lost in the Stars: Live at 54 Below (2015)

13-01-2016, 10:19
Soul | Pop | Rock | iTunes

Title: Lost in the Stars: Live at 54 Below
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Broadway Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Soul, Broadway
Quality: m4a 256 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:26
Total Size: 156 mb


01. Overture
02. One Night Only
03. Donna Summer Medley
04. 'Welcome To 54 Below...'
05. Love Hurts
06. Someone Like You/Crazy
07. 'What A Great Holiday Song...'
08. Date With Myself
09. Another Time
10. 'Miss Kitt...'
11. Come Rain Or Come Shine
12. Hand In My Pocket
13. 'Famous Voices...'
14. Good Enough
15. Another Hundred People/Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
16. 'Thank You...'
17. Last Dance
18. For Good
19. Lost in the Stars

Lost in the Stars: Live at 54 Below is the debut album by American actress and singer Annaleigh Ashford, recorded live at 54 Below on multiple dates in 2014 and 2015. The album was released on November 13, 2015. Produced by Ashford, Andy Jones, Will Van Dyke, and Derik Lee, the album features Ashford with songwriter and music director Will Van Dyke and the Whiskey 5 band. It celebrates the classic cabaret with an eclectic mix of music from the disco days of Donna Summer, to the haunting melodies of Kurt Weill and Stephen Sondheim, to a sing-a-long of Alanis Morissette.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.