Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jonathan Butler - Brand New Day (2007) Mp3 + Lossless

13-01-2016, 09:34
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Brand New Day
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Maranatha
Genre: Smooth Jazz,Fusion,Crossover Jazz
Quality: mp3 / Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time: 53:14
Total Size: 125,53 / 349,19 Mb


01. Brand new day 03:48
02. Brand new day (Reprise) 02:14
03. Gonna lift you up 03:37
04. O magnify the lord 05:59
05. You are my everything 04:21
06. Mersy (with Jodie Butler) 06:01
07. Let the redeemed say so 04:58
08. I love to worship 03:12
09. We love to praise your name (prelude) 02:08
10. We love to praise your name 04:41
11. He said he would 03:50
12. I believe 04:22
13. Tell me (Do you still love Jesus) 04:01

Personnel: Michael Ripoll (guitar); Vinnie Ciesielski, Steve Patrick (trumpet); Luther 'Mano' Hanes (Fender Rhodes piano); Derrieux Edgecombe (organ); Maurice Fitzgerald (bass instrument); Dan Needham (drums); Javier Solis (percussion); LeAnne Palmore (background vocals)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.