Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


America - In Concert: Live At The Sydney Opera House (2006) {DVDRip}

12-01-2016, 20:44
Music | Country | Rock

Title: In Concert
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Roadshow Home
Genre: Folk Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: DVDRip, mkv
Total Time: 01 h 37 m 02 s
Total Size: 1.45 Gb

America - In Concert: Live At The Sydney Opera House (2006) {DVDRip}

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1024x576 25fps
Audio: AAC 48000 Hz, 5.1


01. Riverside
02. Ventura Highway
03. You Can Do Magic
04. Don't Cross the River
05. Daisy Jane
06. To Each His Own
07. Company
08. Three Roses
09. I Need You
10. Baby It's Up to You
11. Wheels Are Turning
12. Tin Man
13. Border
14. Woman Tonight
15. Only in Your Heart
16. California Dreaming
17. Lonely People
18. Hang over
19. Never Be Lonely
20. Sandman
21. Sister Golden Hair
22. All My Life
23. Everyone I Meet is from California
24. Horse with No Name

Now you can take your very comfortable front-row seat at the Sydney Opera House as America bring you their unique mellow harmonies and appealing blend of rock, pop, and folk. Relive the experience or finally catch the concert event you thought you'd missed. Combining all their hits with plenty of surprises, America Live At the Sydney Opera House, recorded January 31, 2004, will have you rockin' and cruisin' bck down the "Ventura Highway."


▪ ● Uploaded ▪ ● ▪ Turbobit ● ▪

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

pulibo   User offline   13 January 2016 12:20

Big Big Post

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.