Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Honey Bane - Its a Baneful Life (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Honey Bane - Its a Baneful Life (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Honey Bane - Its a Baneful Life (2015)

10-01-2016, 11:06
Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Its a Baneful Life
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Zonophone
Genre: Alternative, Punk, New Wave, Female Vocalists
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 73:35 min
Total Size: 169 / 453 MB


01. Violence Grows
02. Beautiful Pictures
03. Cry Baby
04. Girl On The Run
05. Guilty
06. Mass Production
07. Turn Me On Turn Me Off
08. In Dreams
09. Negative Exposure
10. Jimmy...(Listen To Me)
11. Wish I Could Be Me (Club Version)
12. Childhood Prince
13. Dizzy Dreamers
14. Lo's Burning
15. On Going Situation
16. Guilty (Dub)
17. Jimmy...(Listen To Me) Version 2
18. Downthing
19. The Bomb
20. Ya Got Me All Wrong

For the first time ever, Honey’s complete anthology of singles is compiled on CD. This collection features highly sought after tracks “Dizzy Dreamers”, “Io’s Burning”, “On Going Situation”, “I Wish I Could Be Me”, “Childhood Prince” and the alternate version of “Jimmy… (Listen To Me). Also featured is the complete three Fatal Microbes EP tracks, on CD for the very first time and the hit single “Turn Me On Turn Me Off”. This is an essential collection for any fan of Honey Bane or punk and New Wave music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.