Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gary Eisenbraun - Darkest Before the Dawn (2013) Lossless

15-10-2016, 15:39
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Darkest Before the Dawn
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vison Childe
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 77:59
Total Size: 570 Mb (covers)


1. Keep It to Myself
2. Running to the Flame
3. Waiting in Line
4. Barbed Wire
5. Darkest Before the Dawn
6. On a String
7. Where Do You Draw the Line?
8. The Hurt Is in the Dream
9. There Ain't No Use to Say Good-Bye
10. I Take the Fall
11. Wipe the Slate Clean
12. Scene of the Crime
13. When I Lost You
14. Too Good to Waste
15. To Change You
16. If It Wasn't the Truth

Gary's guitar mangled Delta Blues travel through rocking sonic landscapes drawing the listener along with an angular riffing style. "Keep It To Myself" is the first song and it's a rollicking statement full of driving bluesy rhythm. "Runnin' To The Flame" combines a dynamic boogie style with a memorable chorus. "Darkest Before The Dawn" is the emotional high point of the album featuring a vocal and guitar combination that feels like it is ripped from the very depths of Gary's soul. And..., there are thirteen more original songs on the CD that take the traditional blues rock idiom in an Eisenbraun direction. Darkest Before The Dawn is Gary Eisenbraun's most ambitious work to date.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.