Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ornella Vanoni - Ai Miei Amici Cantautori (1968)

9-01-2016, 20:58
Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Ai Miei Amici Cantautori
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: BMG Ricordi S.p.A.
Genre: Italian Pop, Italian Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 34:43
Total Size: 237 MB


1. Ne Me Quitte Pas
2. Yesterday
3. Sassi
4. Bim Bom
5. Io Che Amo Solo Te
6. Arrivederci
7. Mi Sono Innamorata Di Te
8. La Boheme
9. The Nearness Of You
10. Ritornerai
11. Resta Cu Mme
12. Le Mur

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.