Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Dense & Pika - Update (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Dense & Pika - Update (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Dense & Pika - Update (2016)

9-01-2016, 13:12
Music | Electronic | Techno

Title: Update
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hotflush
Genre: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 88:21
Total Size: 205


01. Colt (George FitzGerald Remix) (05:59)
02. Airless (Grain Remix) (07:16)
03. Bad Ink (Original Mix) (07:18)
04. Lack of Light (Original Mix) (07:23)
05. 31 (Original Mix) (08:02)
06. Crispy Duck (Original Mix) (08:40)
07. Vomee (Original Mix) (07:26)
08. Colt (Original Mix) (06:26)
09. Black Deep (Original Mix) (07:10)
10. Move Your Body Back (Original Mix) (07:48)
11. Wandering Hands (Original Mix) (07:49)
12. Crackling (Original Mix) (07:09)

Featuring tracks from their Colt release as well as remixes and some extra material, Update serves as a reminder of why UK duo Alex Jones and Chris Spero aka Dense & Pika are one of the most vital acts in crossover techno. The pair's "Bad Ink" is a tough, bleep-heavy roller that bristles with nervous energy, "Lack of Light" trips the light fantastic with its wild rave stabs and "Crispy Duck" veers towards bass with its stepping rhythm and gut-wrenching subs. Hotflush mainstay George Fitzgerald delivers a breathy but nonetheless driving take on "Colt", while Grain drops a heads-down, banging tribal interpretation of "Airless".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.