Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sarah King & The Smoke Rings - Sarah King & The Smoke Rings (2016)

8-01-2016, 16:11
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Sarah King & The Smoke Rings
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Alex Levin Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Swing
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 35:09
Total Size: 100/206 Mb


1. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
2. Tea for Two
3. Jersey Bounce
4. I Won't Dance
5. Smoke Rings
6. Caravan
7. Some Other Spring
8. Our Love Is Here to Stay
9. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
10. Lazy River

The Smoke Rings evoke the elegance and charm of the Swing Era. Anchored by the unique vocals of Sarah King, the group specializes in songs from The Great American Song Book. The rhythm section is comprised of Alex Levin (piano), Scott Ritchie (bass), and Ben Cliness (drums). Since its inception in 2010, The Smoke Rings have played to huge crowds at festivals in El Paso and Pennsylvania, and in more intimate settings at weddings and private parties across the country. For the past four years the band has been performing weekly at the iconic Top of The Standard -- aka "The Boom Boom Room" -- on the top floor of New York's storied and luxurious Standard Hotel. Sarah was a featured performer in the popular Off-Broadway production "Sleep No More."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   9 January 2016 06:18

Thank you v, m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.