Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The White Stripes - Live at The Gold Dollar III (2015)

8-01-2016, 12:29
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Live at The Gold Dollar III
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Third Man Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie, Garage
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 45:06 min
Total Size: 103 / 264 MB


01. Broken Bricks 2:16
02. Jimmy The Exploder 2:23
03. The Big Three Killed My Baby 4:03
04. Stop Breaking Down 2:43
05. Suzy Lee 3:20
06. Let's Build A Home 2:55
07. Sugar Never Tasted So Good 2:58
08. Do 3:14
09. Little People 2:19
10. One More Cup Of Coffee 3:22
11. Astro 1:14
12. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground 2:44
13. Wasting My Time 2:09
14. Red Bowling Ball Ruth 1:46
15. Cannon / John The Revelator / Grinnin' In Your Face 2:59
16. Let's Shake Hands 2:28

Live at the Gold Dollar Vol. III is part of the latest package for subscribers of Third Man’s Vault.
The Gold Dollar is a venue where the White Stripes played some of their earliest shows, and this particular set was captured on February 6, 1999.
It was the garage-blues duo’s first performance after recording their self-titled debut album.
This was their second-ever headlining gig and featured the first-ever performances of songs like “Astro,” “Suzy Lee” and “Stop Breaking Down.”
Beyond that, the live record includes a heap of songs from their first album, along with some of their most iconic covers (like Bob Dylan’s “One More Cup of Coffee” and Son House’s “Grinnin’ in Your Face”). There’s also an early version of the later single “Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.