Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Elvis Hitler - Supersadomasochisticexpialidocious (1993)

8-01-2016, 07:16

Title: Supersadomasochisticexpialidocious
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Restless Records
Genre: Hardcore, Psychobilly, Rockabilly
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 34:25
Total Size: 110 MB


1. Last Sound
2. World Explodes
3. Shotgun Shell
4. Don't Push Me
5. Cathouse
6. Ghoul
7. Bloody Bride
8. Yummy, Yummy, Yummy
9. Shove That Sax
10. Dickweed
11. Rebellion
12. Bury the Hatchet
13. Flat Head Boogie
14. Open Road
15. Yummy, Yummy, Yummy [Satan Remix]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.