Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Véronique Sanson - Comme ils l'imaginent (1995)

7-01-2016, 15:14
Pop | French | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Comme ils l'imaginent
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Warner Music
Genre: French Pop, Chanson, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 0:55:42
Total Size: 131 Mb


01. Véronique Sanson Et Marc Lavoine - Une nuit sur son épaule 03:43
02. Alain Chamfort - Bahia 03:44
03. Véronique Sanson - Mi-maitre, mi-esclave 04:32
04. Véronique Sanson Et Michel Fugain - Alia Souza 03:44
05. Véronique Sanson Et I Muvrini - Le temps est assassin 07:13
06. Les Innocents - Comme je l'imagine 03:39
07. Véronique Sanson - Celui qui n'essaie pas... 03:17
08. Véronique Sanson Et Maxime Le Forestier - J'y perds des plumes 04:27
09. Yves Duteil - Mon voisin 04:39
10. Véronique Sanson Et Paul Personne - On m'attend la-bas 06:49
11. Véronique Sanson - Marie 05:49
12. Véronique Sanson - Quelques mots d'amour 04:00

Taken from a concert in the summer of 1994, this album serves as an excellent career overview for singer/songwriter Véronique Sanson. Her gorgeous pop songs are performed by a number of guest musicians, including Marc Lavoine, Alain Chamfort, Michel Fugain, and others. But each song features Sanson somewhere, whether on keyboards or backing vocals or even right out in front singing. Her songs are given a moodier, more modern approach by the musicians here, creating some new versions of songs that were previously hindered by their dated production. Overall, this is a very rewarding concert that pays tribute to an excellent musician who has gone too long without international credit. by Bradley Torreano

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.