Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cassandra Wilson - Coming Forth by Day (2015) [Vinyl 24-192]

6-01-2016, 19:37
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Coming Forth by Day
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Legacy/Ojah Media Group/Sony Music
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 58:26
Total Size: 2.12 GB


A1. Don't Explain [04:34]
A2. Billie's Blues [05:06]
A3. Crazy He Calls Me [06:24]
B1. You Go to My Head [04:07]
B2. All of Me [04:07]
B3. The Way You Look Tonight [03:50]


C1. Good Morning Heartache [04:57]
C2. What a Little Moonlight Can Do [04:08]
C3. These Foolish Things [04:17]
D1. Strange Fruit [04:54]
D2. I'll Be Seeing You [06:09]
D3. Last Song (For Lester) [05:53]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.