Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mort Weiss - Mort Weiss Is a Jazz Reality Show (2015)

6-01-2016, 14:20
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Mort Weiss Is a Jazz Reality Show
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sms Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 77:18
Total Size: 177 / 458 MB


01. Dedication Music from Yesterdays
02. The Lamp Is Low
03. Like Someone in Love
04. Blues for Sandy
05. Just Friends
06. Stella By Starlight
07. Body and Soul
08. I Remember You
09. Yesterdays
10. It Might as Well Be Spring
11. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
12. That's All
13. Avalon

Acclaimed clarinetist Mort Weiss and the Don Friedman Trio romp and swing their way through 13 songs (all standards except for the Weiss penned “Blues for Sandy”) on this new album, Weiss' 12th recording overall and his first in two years.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.