Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Club Startup 2K16 The Fresh Trax (2015)

6-01-2016, 09:21
House | Dance

Title: Club Startup 2K16 The Fresh Trax
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sounds United
Genre: House, Progressive House, Dance
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 01:14:29
Total Size: 179 Mb


01. Naxwell - Living on Video (Radio Mix)
02. Jason Parker Ft Johnny D - Nightshift (R.i.c.k. Radio Mix)
03. Honeyz - Definitely Something (Mann & Meer Remix)
04. Bess Wright - Strike It Up (Patricio Amc House 2 House Mix)
05. Chris Galmon & Andy Ztoned - Blown Away (Radio Mix)
06. Thomas Scheffler vs. Mossy - Wonderful Life (Scheffler & Mossy Meets DJ Combo Remix Edit)
07. DJ Ti-S Ft Nick Lewis - Dancing in the Moonlight (Marq Aurel & Rayman Rave Radio Mix)
08. Riser Ft Roza - I Don't Know (Club Mix Edit)
09. Shane D Ft Jasmine Thomas - Give Me the Night (Mister Lake Remix)
10. Tarvali - Snowfall (Radio Edit)
11. Patricio Amc - Never (Dante Tom Remix)
12. B.Infinite Ft Elaine Winter - Heart (Tom da Vinci Remix)
13. Kalagan - Let Me See Your Hands Up (B.Infinite Retro Mix)
14. Vincent Vik Ft Gloomy Grade - Party Monster (Radio Mix)
15. The Masks - Lalala (Radio Mix)
16. Frozen Skies Ft Rebecca Louise Burch - Eternal Flame (Radio Mix)
17. Sunsitive Ft Angel Falls - Summer Love (Radio Edit)
18. Pulsemaster DJ Team Ft Mike van Doorn - My Passion (Club Mix Edit)
19. Sebastian White & Silver Night - White Night (R3 Dub Remix Edit)
20. Native U - Forgiveness (Mervius Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

studio814   User offline   6 January 2016 10:16

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.