Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mike Oldfield - The Complete (2LP) - 1985, FLAC

5-01-2016, 17:05
Music | Pop | Folk | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Complete (2LP)
Year Of Release: 1985
Label: Virgin
Genre: Symphonic Rock, Experimental, Ambient, Prog Rock, Pop Rock, Folk Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 01:51:02
Total Size: 4.08 Gb

Mike Oldfield - The Complete (2LP) - 1985, FLAC

Side A

A1 Arrival
A2 In Dulci Jubilo
A3 Portsmouth
A4 Jungle Gardenia
A5 Guilty
A6 Blue Peter
A7 Waldberg (The Park)
A8 Wonderful Land
A9 Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields)

Side B
B1 Moonlight Shadow
B2 Family Man
B3 Mistake
B4 Five Miles Out
B5 Crime Of Passion
B6 To France
B7 Shadow On The Wall

Side C
C1 Excerpt From Ommadawn
C2 Excerpt From Tubular Bells
C3 Excerpt From Hergest Ridge
C4 Excerpt From Incantations
C5 Excerpt From The Killing Fields (Evacuation)

Side D
D1 Sheba
D2 Mirage
D3 Platinum (Including North Star/Platinum Finale)
D4 Mount Teide

Mike Oldfield - The Complete (2LP) - 1985, FLAC

If the links are dead - they will soon be restored.

Mike Oldfield - The Complete (2LP) - 1985, FLAC

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

JohnnyGuitar   User offline   17 January 2016 00:23


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.