Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Oscar & The Wolf - Entity (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

18-02-2016, 12:31
Pop | Alternative | Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Entity (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Play It Again Sam / Debonair
Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 61:33
Total Size: 141 Mb | 358 Mb

01 Joaquim 3:48
02 Bloom (Oh My Baby) 4:06
03 Where Are You 3:23
04 Strange Entity 4:36
05 Undress 4:06
06 Aistri 2:25
07 Somebody Wants You 3:44
08 Dream Car Ocean Drive 3:50
09 Princes 3:54
10 Nora 3:47
11 Under The Skin 2:20
12 Killer You 4:08
13 Freed From Desire (Live At Lotto Arena) 4:36
14 Moonshine (Live Session For Pure FM) 3:11
15 Raving George Feat. Oscar And The Wolf - Youre Mine 5:30
16 Back To Black (Film Black Version Feat. Tsar B) 4:09

'Entity' is the full album debut from Oscar and the Wolf following the release of two ep's and a tour itinerary that appears to map a concerted effort to play everywhere in Europe. The heart of Oscar and the Wolf both musically and visually is one Max Colombie who, having composed much of the album in his bedroom in Brussels recorded in both London and back home in Belgium Any number of adjectives could attributed to 'Entity' but in essence the twelve tracks delve into Max's heart and soul - idiosyncratic synth pop overseen by the much lauded multi-instrumentalist / producer Leo Abrahams (Brian Eno, David Byrne, Jon Hopkins, Wild Beasts) who mixed the album in London.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

yveslorson   User offline   20 September 2016 12:39

can you re-upload please ?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.