Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ken Goldsmith - Legends in My Mind, Vol. 4 (feat. Rodeo Man) (2015)

5-01-2016, 10:37
Music | Country

Title: Legends in My Mind, Vol. 4 (feat. Rodeo Man)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nashville On the Brazos Productions
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 44:32
Total Size: 110 Mb


1. Rodeo Man
2. Bandy the Rodeo Clown
3. All Around Cowboy
4. Ride Me Down Easy
5. In the Valley
6. Saddle Tramp
7. Amarillo By Morning
8. El Paso City
9. Cowboys Ain't Supposed to Cry
10. Master's Call
11. Why Am I Such a Lucky Guy
12. Connectivity
13. My Birthday Gift
14. A Brush With Love

As the old saying goes, “age is but a number,” and never was there a greater definition of this than ‘clean’ country recording artist, Ken Goldsmith. The Snyder, Texas-native has spent much of his life building his company into what it is now successful, Midland-based drilling fluids service company Mudsmith, Ltd. Nonetheless, Goldsmith knew something was missing – and quickly discovered the power of a dream. His newly ignited passion for music, coupled with his soulful, endearing sound, have made him a stand out artist amongst family, friends, and country music fans everywhere.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.