Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Night Touch: Feel the Dance, Vol. 1 (2016)

5-01-2016, 09:47
House | Dance

Title: Night Touch: Feel the Dance, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Shami Media Group
Genre: Funky/Club House, Dance
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 02:04:11
Total Size: 300 Mb


01. OnE - Hold Your Horses
02. BC Art - Running into Your Heart (Club Mix) [feat. Jade Davies]
03. Bertie Bassett - Cosmico
04. Bozzi Castaman - Latin Groove
05. Cork - Juliet
06. De Ma, Daniel Dodi - My Love (European Mix)
07. House Dreamers - Power of Rain
08. Lee J, Johnny Rigas - DJ Call (Hard Guitar Mix)
09. Lola Rodriguez - La Camisa Negra (Extended Mix)
10. Michael Diniego - The Funky Party
11. Nic Capadocia - Nothing Like Toast
12. Sheryl - Shake It up Tonight (Dance Tools Version)
13. Supafly Guys - Love U (Supa Dub Mix)
14. Dany Cohiba - Te Quiero Bitch (Bronx Cheer Dirty Deep Dub)
15. J. Cornet - Anthony Rivers
16. Michael Nowak - The Prophet (Carlos Mendes Remix)
17. Michael Nowak - The Prophet
18. Shaun Warner - When I See You (Dennis Froehler Remix) [feat. Lil]
19. Toben - Nowadays Wannabes (Natema Remix)
20. Trim - In the Sky (DM Radio Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.