Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lesley Gore - Start The Party Again 1963-1968 (2005)

5-01-2016, 09:05
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Start The Party Again 1963-1968
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Raven records RVCD-225
Genre: Early Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 01:17:10
Total Size: 493 MB


01 It's My Party
02 Judy's Turn To Cry
03 Just Let Me Cry
04 She's A Fool
05 The Old Crowd
06 You Don't Own Me
07 Run Bobby Run
08 That's The Way Boys Are
09 I Don't Wanna Be A Loser
10 Maybe I Know
11 Wonder Boy
12 Hey Now
13 Sometimes I Wish I Were A Boy
14 Look Of Love
15 Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
16 My Town, My Guy And Me
17 No Matter What You Do
18 You Didn't Look Around
19 I Don't Care
20 What's A Girl Supposed To Do
21 What Am I Gonna Do With You
22 We Know We're In Love
23 Young Love
24 Off And Running
25 California Nights
26 Summer And Sandy
27 Brink Of Disaster
28 Small Talk
29 Sieben Girls
30 Goodbye Tony (You Don't Own Me)
31 Nur Du Ganz Allein (It's Gonna Be You)
32 Start The Party Again

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

4sure   User offline   6 January 2016 05:40

Thank you for the lossless!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

xbon   User offline   16 January 2016 08:42

Thankyou for the lossless

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.