Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carla Olson & The Textones - Midnight Mission [Expanded Edition] (2015)

4-01-2016, 12:40
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Midnight Mission (Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Omnivore Recordings
Genre: Rock , Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:58 min
Total Size: 142 / 426 MB


01. Standing In The Line 3:53
02. Hands Of The Working Man 4:00
03. No Love In You 3:21
04. Running 3:33
05. Number One Is To Survive 4:29
06. Midnight Mission 4:19
07. Upset Me 3:43
08. Luck Don't Last Forever 4:39
09. Clean Cut Kid 5:22
10. See The Light 5:04
11. It's Okay
12. Clean Cut Kid (alternate mix)
13. Number One Is To Survive (alternate mix)

Acclaimed and expanded debut from West Coast favorites. Taking the early ’80s L.A. club scene by storm, The Textones released an EP in the U.K. and a single in the U.S. But it was after singer/guitarist Carla Olson added guitarist George Callins, multi-instrumentalist Tom Junior Morgan, bassist Joe Read, and former Dwight Twilley Band member Phil Seymour on drums to the line-up that the magic truly happened. The Textones’ debut album, Midnight Mission, encompassed everything they’d done, and took it a step further. This reissue features six unissued bonus tracks—three songs recorded for the film Sylvester, as well as a trio of live cuts from their performance on Rock Of The 80’s, recorded at The Palace in Hollywood.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.