Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


André Stordeur - Complete Analog and Digital Electronic Music 1978-2000 (2015)

4-01-2016, 08:35
Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Complete Analog and Digital Electronic Music 1978-2000
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sub Rosa
Genre: Electronic
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 148:13 min
Total Size: 342 / 565 MB


Disc 1:

01. To You (2:43)
02. Memories (8:48)
03. My World (7:26)
04. C.C. 101.296 (12:18)
05. Aphrodisiac (6:59)
06. Nang Na Nang (4:57)

Disc 2:

01. Oh Well (35:50)
02. Chant 10A (16:59)
03. Nervous (7:48)

Disc 3:

01. Drone (13:47)
02. Raga (7:56)
03. Karma (7:54)
04. Tablas (7:27)
05. Clarinet Solo (2:00)
06. Like Phil (5:21)

Belgian electronic music composer Andre Stordeur born 1941. His musical career started in 1973 with a tape composition for the soundtrack to a film on Gordon Matta-Clark titled Office Baroque. Later in the 1970s, he participated to avantgarde music ensemble Studio voor Experimentele Muziek, founded in Antwerp, Flanders, by Joris De Laet. Since 1980, Stordeur composes exclusively on Serge synthesizer, either a Serge series 79 and a Serge prototype 1980, which was especially built for him by Serge Tcherepnin himself. In 1981, Stordeur composed the music of Belgian film director Christian Mesnil's documentary Du Zaire au Congo. He studied at IRCAM in 1981 with David Wessel and then flew to the US to study with Morton Subotnick. Stordeur became an influential sound synthesis teacher and, in 1997, completed his Art of Analog Modular Synthesis by Voltage Control, a guide to everything.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.