Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Astrud Gilberto ‎- This Is Astrud Gilberto (1989)

3-01-2016, 15:02
Smooth Jazz | Bossa Nova | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: This Is Astrud Gilberto
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Jazz, Bossa Nova, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 40:50
Total Size: 1.43 GB


A1. The Girl From Ipanema
A2. How Insensitive
A3. Beach Samba
A4. Fly Me To The Moon
A5. Without Him
A6. The Face I Love
A7. It's A Lovely Day Today

B1. Parade
B2. Bim Bom
B3. The Shadow Of Your Smile
B4. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
B5. Look To The Rainbow
B6. Agua De Beber
B7. (Take Me To) Aruanda

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.