Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Already Mixed, Vol. 19, Pt. 2 (Compiled & Mixed by Jero Nougues)(2015)

3-01-2016, 13:45
Electronic | House | Deep House

Title: Already Mixed, Vol. 19, Pt. 2 (Compiled & Mixed by Jero Nougues)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ready Mix US
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:28:38
Total Size: 344 MB

01. The Quasar & Tristan - Funkytown (feat. The Quasar & Yvel) [Andrew Chibale Remix] (06:37)
02. Mika Olson - Deep Blue Chair (The Timewriter Remix) (06:46)
03. Savvas - Restless Tranquility (Felipe L Remix) (07:29)
04. Nastech - Dancing With Strangers (Matt Prehn Remix) (07:18)
05. Chriss Ronson - Muri (Dandy aka Peter Makto & Gregory S. Remix) (07:22)
06. Felipe L - Go to Deep (07:48)
07. Moti Brothers - After Room (Ill Cows Next Morning Remix) (08:02)
08. Onur Ozman - Analog Dreams (Fer Ferrari Remix) (06:59)
09. Luke Form - Soul Mate (Tony S Remix) (07:39)
10. Thomas Courribet - Alive (06:32)
11. G-Spice, Zorz Post & Emme - Is It Love (07:30)
12. Rishi K. - I'll Let You Know (07:56)
13. Jero Nougues - Already Mixed, Vol. 19, Pt. 2 (Continuous DJ Mix) (60:34)

We're back with the 19th installment of our "Already Mixed" compilation series, compiled and mixed by Argentinian based DJ/Producer "Jero Nougues". With over 50 releases under his belt on such great labels as the legendary King Street Sounds, DeepClass Records, Savoir Faire, Dutchie Music and Haute Musique to name but a few, Jero's music has been very well received and supported by legends such as Mark Farina, X-PRESS 2, Danny Howells, Mark Knight, Oliver Moldan, Garbiel Ananda and a great deal more. Jero delivers two very well executed mixes of his favorite tunes from our label group's ever growing musical catalog. His first mix (CD 1) has a smooth deep vibe and includes some of our top artists and tracks such as Stan Kolev's "Routts", Helly Larson's "Spacetalk", BiG AL's Remix of Trandel's "Aspera", Addex' Remix of John Creamer & Stephane K's "I wish You Were Here", Moe Turk's "What You Need" and Forteba's Remix of both Moti Brothers' "The Beginning" and G-Spice's "The Way". On the second mix (CD 2), Jero lifts up the energy and delivers a more danceable version including tracks such as The Timerwriter's Remix of Mika Olson's "Deep Blue Chair", Dandy aka Peter Makto & Gregory S' Remix of Chriss Ronson's "Muri", Fer Ferrari's Remix of Onur Ozman's "Analog Dreams", Rishi K's "I'll Let You Know"and whole lot more. Between the old and the new, our compilation series continues to showcase the diversity and uniqueness of our DJ's, our Producers and most importantly, our sound evolution throughout the years. Welcome to the world of Ready Mix! Enjoy!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.