Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Benny Goodman And His Orchestra - Swing With Benny Goodman And His Orchestra (1985) [Vinyl 24-192]

3-01-2016, 11:22
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Swing With Benny Goodman And His Orchestra
Year Of Release: 1985
Label: CBS 21124
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 31:50
Total Size: 1.24 GB


01. King Porter Stomp (3:13)
02. Down South Camp Meetin' (3:22)
03. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter (2:48)
04. I'll Never Say Never Again Again (3:01)
05. When Buddha Smiles (3:14)
06. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way) (3:15)
07. What A Little Moonlight Can Do (3:36)
08. Wolverine Blues (3:03)
09. You're A Heavenly Thing (3:06)
10. Wrappin' It Up (The Lindy Glide) (3:13)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.