Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sammy Kaye And His Orchestra - Dance And Be Happy (1967) [Vinyl 24-192]

2-01-2016, 12:07
Jazz | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Dance And Be Happy
Year Of Release: 1967
Label: Decca DL-74924
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Big Band
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 29:17
Total Size: 1.14 GB


A1. I`m Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
A2. Sweet Sue,Just You
A3. The Whiffenpoof Song
A4. DownBy The Old Mill Stream
A5. My Gal Sal
A6. There Is A Tavern In The Town
B1. If You Knew Susie
B2. The Gang That Sang Heart Of My Heart
B3. Marianne
B4. Margie
B5. Oh,How I Miss You Tonight
B6. Sweet Adeline

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.