Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Al Di Meola - Electric Rendezvous (1982) [Vinyl 24-96]

2-01-2016, 11:41
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Electric Rendezvous
Year Of Release: 1982
Label: Columbia
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 35:10
Total Size: 747.1 MB


Side 1

A1. God Bird Change (3:51)
Composed By - M. Lewis
A2. Electric Rendezvous (7:52)
Composed By - A. Di Meola
A3. Passion, Grace And Fire (5:38)
Composed By - A. Di Meola

Side 2

B1. Cruisin' 4:18)
Composed By - J. Hammer
B2. Black Cat Shuffle (3:01)
Composed By - P. Saisse
B3. Ritmo De La Noche (4:20)
Composed By - A. Di Meola
B4. Somalia (1:40)
Composed By - A. Di Meola
B5. Jewel Inside A Dream (4:04)
Composed By - A. Di Meola

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.