Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bobby Charles - Bobby Charles (Box set, 2011)

2-01-2016, 11:23
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Bobby Charles
Year Of Release: 1972/2011
Label: Rhino RHM2 526663
Genre: Rock, Americana
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 3:00:24
Total Size: 1001 MB


CD 1
1. Street People
2. Long Face
3. I Must Be In a Good Place Now
4. Save Me Jesus
5. He's Got All the Whiskey
6. Small Town Talk
7. Let Yourself Go
8. Grow Too Old
9. I'm That Way
10. Tennessee Blues
11. Small Town Talk [Single Version]
12. Save Me Jesus [Mono Single Version]
13. He's Got All The Whiskey [Long Version]
14. New Mexico
15. Homemade Songs
16. Rosie
17. Don't Be Surprised
18. You Were There
19. 'Radio spot' (not listed on cover)

CD 2
1. He's Got All The Whiskey [Take 1]
2. New Mexico [Demo]
3. Homemade Songs [Long Version]
4. Done A Lot Of Wrong Things
5. Ain't That Lucky
6. Better Days
7. You Came Along
8. Jealous Kind
9. Whatever Happened
10. Livin' In Your World
11. Nickles Dimes Dollars
12. Why Are People Like That
13. Please Please
14. Little Town Tramp
15. Keep Cookin' Mama
16. What Are We Doing?
17. Cowboys And Indians

CD 3
1. The Bobby Charles Interview

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.