Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Erased Tapes Collection VII (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Erased Tapes Collection VII (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Erased Tapes Collection VII (2016)

2-01-2016, 09:40
Music | Classical Music | Electronic

Title: Erased Tapes Collection VII
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Erased Tapes
Genre: Experimental, Neoclassical, Electronic
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:53:48
Total Size: 116 mb

1. Nils Frahm "Ode"
2. A Winged Victory For The Sullen "Atomos VII" (Excerpt)
3. Rival Consoles "Recovery"
4. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "Four"
5. Masayoshi Fujita "Moonlight"
6. Michael Price "The Attachment"
7. Lubomyr Melnyk "Parasol" (Excerpt)
8. Dawn of Midi "Io"
9. Douglas Dare "The Edge"
10. Kiasmos "Looped"
11. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm "Four" (Rival Consoles remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


JAMOON   User offline   3 January 2016 05:03

Lossless, please?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

jojo5   User offline   3 January 2016 22:08

Thank you very much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.