Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Hocico - Ofensor [2CD] (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Hocico - Ofensor [2CD] (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Hocico - Ofensor [2CD] (2015)

2-01-2016, 06:06
Rock | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Ofensor
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Out Of Line Music GmbH. [OUT 768-769]
Genre: Dark Electro / EBM / Industrial
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 2CD (56:13 + 49:50)
Total Size: 848 MB


CD1: Ofensor
01. Deja-Vu Siniestro
02. Relentless
03. Sex Sick
04. Bienvenido A La Maldad
05. El Destello En El Cristal
06. Heart Attack
07. I Will Be Murdered (4 Minutes Of Horror)
08. Ofensor
09. Mind Circus
10. The 5th Circle
11. Auf Der Flucht
12. In The Name Of Violence
13. Muerte En Reversa

CD2: Invasor
01. Black Opium (Aneto remix by Heimataerde)
02. Sexsick (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
03. Mind Circus (Darkstaar vs. AJ Afterparty remix)
04. Black Opium (Flames From Hell by Salem Witch Switch)
05. Heart Attack (Remixed by Jak Syn)
06. Relentless (Elektrosauerkraut remix von Ost+Front)
07. Black Opium (H.EXEcution by H.exe)
08. Ofensor (Remixed by Powerotik)
09. Sexsick (Remixed by Twisted Destiny)
10. Heart Attack (Unzyme’s Hyperventilation Shaft remix)
11. Ofensor (Remixed by Orbitales)

Hocico - Ofensor [2CD] (2015)

Hocico - Ofensor [2CD] (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.