Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Now That's What I Call a Workout 2016
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Now That's What I Call a Workout 2016
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Now That's What I Call a Workout 2016

1-01-2016, 21:07
Electronic | Dance

Title: Now That's What I Call a Workout 2016
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: UMG Recordings, Inc. and Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Electronic, Dance
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:11:26
Total Size: 168 Mb


1. Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) 4:26
2. David Guetta – Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack) [Club Killers Remix] 3:58
3. Flo Rida – G.D.F.R. (feat. Sage the Gemini & Lookas) [Nolaswift Remix] 3:43
4. Jason Derulo – Want to Want Me (Westfunk Remix) 3:09
5. Ne-Yo & Pitbull – Time of Our Lives (Noodle Remix) 5:15
6. Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On (feat. MØ) [Tiësto & MOTi Remix] 4:53
7. Skrillex & Diplo – Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber) [Kaskade Remix] 5:02
8. Calvin Harris – Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding) [Hardwell Remix] 4:52
9. Demi Lovato – Confident (The Alias Remix) 3:34
10. Deorro & Chris Brown – Five More Hours 3:30
11. WALK THE MOON – Shut Up and Dance (Jason Nevins Remix) 3:15
12. Martin Garrix – Don’t Look Down (feat. Usher) 3:34
13. Maroon 5 – Sugar (Slaptop Remix) 4:00
14. Zedd – Beautiful Now (feat. Jon Bellion) [Zonderling Remix] 3:45
15. Andy Grammer – Honey, I’m Good. (Mike D Remix) 3:28
16. Audien – Something Better (feat. Lady Antebellum) 3:28
17. Omi – Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) [Radio Edit] 2:59
18. OneRepublic – I Lived (Arty Remix) 4:26

Updated for 2016, Now That's What I Call a Workout offers 18 rhythmically motivated tracks handpicked to pump some oxygen into the blood. A mix of dance-pop tracks and DJ remixes of popular hits from the early to mid-2010s, major artists like Bruno Mars, Justin Bieber, and Maroon 5 all make appearances. Already electro-savvy Brit Ellie Goulding gets a mega-dancefloor remix from Hardwell on her hit "Outside," while Demi Lovato's pulsing "Confident" shows up in its original form. Aside from the upbeat tempos, it's a largely feel-good mix with tracks like Walk the Moon's "Shut Up and Dance [Jason Nevins Remix]" and One Republic's "I Lived [Arty Remix]" delivering melodically and lyrically motivational vibes complete with DJ-added breaks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

studio814   User offline   1 January 2016 21:51

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.