Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Status Quo - Accept No Substitute The Definitive Hits [3CD] (2015) FLAC

5-04-2016, 13:07
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Accept No Substitute The Definitive Hits [3CD]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Universal Music TV [5365449]
Genre: Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 03:35:21
Total Size: 1,59 GB


01. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
02. Ice In The Sun
03. Down The Dustpipe (7" version)
04. In My Chair (7" version)
05. Mean Girl (Early Rough Alternative mix)
06. Gerdundula
07. Don't Waste My Time
08. Big Fat Mama
09. Paper Plane
10. Claudie
11. Caroline
12. Softer Ride
13. Forty-Five Hundred Times
14. Break The Rules
15. Little Lady
16. Down Down
17. Roll Over Lay Down (live)

01. Rain
02. Mystery Song
03. Wild Side Of Life
04. Rockin' All Over The World
05. Dirty Water
06. Hold You Back (live)
07. Again and Again
08. Whatever You Want
09. Living On An Island
10. What You're Proposing (live)
11. Rock 'n' Roll
12. Something 'bout You Baby I Like (live)
13. Marguerita Time
14. The Wanderer
15. Red Sky
16. Burning Bridges (On and Off and On Again)
17. Medley The Anniversary Waltz [Pt.1]
18. The Way It Goes

01. Jam Side Down
02. Blues and Rhythm
03. Old Time Rock and Roll
04. The Party Ain't Over Yet
05. Beginning Of The End
06. Two Way Traffic
07. Rock 'n' Roll 'n' You
08. In The Army Now ([feat. The Corps Of Army Music' 2010)
09. Looking Out For Caroline
10. Gogogo
11. Bula Bula Quo (Kua Ni Lega)
12. Backwater (live In Dublin' 2014)
13. Just Take Me (live In Dublin' 2014)
14. Is There A Better Way (live At Hammersmith Apollo, London' 2013)
15. Blue-Eyed Lady (live At O2 Academy, Glasgow' 2013)
16. And It's Better Now (Acoustic)
17. Don't Drive My Car (Acoustic)
18. Rock 'til You Drop (Acoustic)
19. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (Acoustic)

Status Quo - Accept No Substitute The Definitive Hits [3CD] (2015) FLAC

Status Quo - Accept No Substitute The Definitive Hits [3CD] (2015) FLAC

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.