Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Motörhead - Another Perfect Day [Japanese Edition] (2007)

30-12-2015, 15:20
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Another Perfect Day
Year Of Release: 2007 (1983)
Label: BMG Japan Inc. [BVCM-37965]
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 73:09
Total Size: 578 MB | 200 MB (Scans)


01. Back At The Funny Farm
02. Shinе
03. Dancing On Your Grave
04. Rock It
05. One Track Mind
06. Another Perfect Day
07. Marching Off To War
08. I Got Mine
09. Tales Of Glory
10. Die You Bastard
11. Turn You Round Again (bonus' Single B-Side)
12. Back At The Funny Farm (bonus' live at Apollo '83)
13. Tales Of Glory (bonus' live at Apollo '83)
14. Shoot You In The Black (bonus' Killmister; Clarke; Taylor)
15. Another Perfect Day (bonus' live at Apollo '83)
16. Shinе (bonus' live at Apollo '83)
17. Dancing On Your Grave (bonus' live at Apollo '83)

Motörhead  - Another Perfect Day [Japanese Edition] (2007)

Motörhead  - Another Perfect Day [Japanese Edition] (2007)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.