Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Femme Fatal Electronica Erotic Dark Waves Downbeat Grooves (2015)

30-12-2015, 12:10
House | Deep House | Minimal House

Title: Femme Fatal Electronica Erotic Dark Waves Downbeat Grooves
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: 4-Elements-Music
Genre: Deep House, Electronic
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:50:42
Total Size: 116,43 MB

01. Sophia's Garden - Moonraker
02. The Platternes - Magnets (You and Me)
03. The Unborn Idea - Ghosting
04. The Ex-Factor - Aloha from the Stars
05. Sevens Lifes - Land of Summer
06. Bob Troy - Electronica Salsa
07. Bee Bee Bob - Bars and Beats
08. James King Arther - El Torro
09. Bass Bombers - Alive and Acting
10. Koko Clinton - Modern Request
11. Yellow Blue Band - Free WIFI
12. Wrong Crusade - Hello - Hello
13. Vegan T-Bones - Dirty Mind

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.