Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Zorn & The Spike Orchestra - Cerberus: The Book of Angels Volume 26 (2015)

15-03-2016, 11:53
Jazz | World | FLAC / APE

Title: Cerberus: The Book of Angels Volume 26
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Tzadik
Genre: Jazz, World
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:32
Total Size: 379 MB


1. Gehegial
2. Hakha
3. Hananiel
4. Lahal
5. Armasa
6. Thronus
7. Shinial
8. Donel
9. Raguel
10. Pahadron

This is the Big Band Masada project you’ve been waiting for. Led by composers Sam Eastmond and Nikki Franklin, The SPIKE Orchestra is a large ensemble that draws on a wide range of influences including Duke Ellington, Frank Zappa, Carl Stalling, Zorn and more. Melding jazz, rock, klezmer, cartoon and the avant-garde into a compelling and cohesive vision, this new Angels installment is one of the most imaginative and manic masterpieces in the whole series. An outrageous and explosive swinger that will thrill even the most hardened skeptic. Essential.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted

gibheid   User offline   15 March 2016 14:28

Thanks sddd.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.