Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bluesman Tom Larsen - Dangerous Love (2015)

29-12-2015, 09:50
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Dangerous Love
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Deep Ride Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 38:53
Total Size: 101/278 Mb


1. Now I Know
2. Dangerous Love
3. Catman
4. Wen
5. Next Door Neighbor
6. Straight Edge
7. This Town's Too Small
8. Sweet On You
9. Mr. Pump
10. I'm The Man
11. Off The Wagon

Recorded at Trix Trax Studios in Malvern, Pennsylvania and Mid-South Audio in Georgetown, Delaware. Released in 1995 on CD only. Features "Now I Know", "Dangerous Love", "Catman", "When ?", "Next Door Neighbor", "This Town's Too Small", "Sweet on You", "Mr. Pump", "I'm The Man" and "Off the Wagon". Produced by Rudy Rubini and Tom Larsen. Performances by Elwood Bishop and John Postley on drums, Rudy Rubini on keyboards and horn arrangements and Dave Anthony and Rick Webster on drums.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.