Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tommy Makem - The Tommy Makem Collection (2015)

29-12-2015, 08:59
World | Folk

Title: The Tommy Makem Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: PMI Ltd
Genre: Irish Folk
Quality: MP3/192 kbps
Total Time: 01:52:54
Total Size: 100 MB


01. The Irish Rover
02. The Little Beggarman
03. The Cobbler
04. Blow Ye Winds
05. The Butcher Boy
06. The Lowlands Of Holland
07. Courtin' In The Kitchen
08. Kitty Magee
09. Bold Thady Quill
10. The Men From The West
11. Nell Flaherty's Drake
12. Johnny McEldoo
13. As I Roved Out
14. The Whistling Gypsy
15. The Foggy Dew
16. The Old Orange Flute
17. Mrs. McGrath
18. Finnegan's Wake
19. Reilly's Daughter
20. Johnny I Hardly Knew You
21. The Jug Of Punch
22. Connemara Cradle Song
23. Ballinderry
24. The Little Beggarman
25. The Bard Of Armagh

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.