Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Muddy Waters - The Warsaw Session 1 & 2 (1976)

29-12-2015, 07:48
Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: The Warsaw Session 1 & 2
Year Of Release: 1976
Label: Poljazz - PSJ 79-80
Genre: Blues
Quality: FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time: 74:24
Total Size: 2.76 GB



A1. Junior Shuffle
A2. Floyd's Guitar Blues
A3. G.P.S. Boogie
B1. Baby Please Don't Go
B2. Soon Forgotten
B3. Corinne Corinna
B4. Hoochie Coochie Man
B5. Howlin' Wolf


A1. Blow Wind Blow
A2. What's A Matter With A Meal
A3. Kansas City
B1. Caldonia
B2. Screamin And Cryin
B3. I Got My Mojo Working
B4. Gabbage Man

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.