Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Oxford American Southern Music Issue No 17 featuring Georgia (2015) Lossless

28-12-2015, 19:38
Blues | Soul | Country | FLAC / APE

Title: Oxford American Southern Music Issue No 17 featuring Georgia
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Oxford American
Genre: Blues, Soul, Rock, Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 77:04
Total Size: 444 MB


01. Cold Sweat (false start) – James Brown
02. Watch The Dog That Bring The Bone – Sandy Gaye
03. Ohoopee River Bottomland – Larry Jon Wilson
04. Brass Buttons – Gram Parsons
05. See See Rider Blues – Ma Rainey & Her Georgia Jazz Band
06. Georgia Buck – Precious Bryant
07. Raggy Levy – Jake Xerxes Fussell
08. Untitled – Killer Mike
09. I Want The Lord To Do Something For Me – Straight Street Holiness Church Choir
10. Sweet Picking Time In Toomsboro, Ga. – Tut Taylor
11. Ain't No Chimneys In The Projects – Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
12. The Living Bubba (live) – Drive-By Truckers
13. Awake – Smoke
14. The Winter Is Coming – Elf Power
15. Tried To Be True – Indigo Girls
16. Potter's Field – Alice Swoboda
17. Diamond Joe – Bessie Jones
18. As Bad As I Am – Ruby The RabbitFoot
19. I've Got Dreams To Remember (Rougher Dreams) – Otis Redding
20. Aquemini – OutKast
21. Losesome Atlanta Blues – Bobby Grant
22. Recent Title – Pylon
23. Midnight Rider – Allman Brothers Band
24. Midnight – Futurebirds
25. Moon River (1961 demo) – Henry Mancini & Johnny Mercer

From the country blues to early jazz to gospel, soul, metal, rock & roll, hip-hop, and beyond—there isn’t a corner of American music the people of this state haven’t made their own. Within the magazine and across 25 songs on the accompanying CD, we have gathered some of their stories, in hopes of illuminating a bit of Georgia’s musical past, present, and future.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.