Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rhythm Lords - The Early Days: 1988-1992 (2015)

28-12-2015, 10:15
Blues | Rock

Title: The Early Days: 1988-1992
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Root 66 Recording Company
Genre: Roots Rock, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:34
Total Size: 105 Mb


1. Pay His Way
2. Just One of Them Days
3. El Norte
4. Workin' Blues
5. Cobra
6. Voodoo Queen
7. Blue Season
8. Can't Deny the Past
9. Blues Dogs
10. Venting Anger

During the early days of the Rhythm Lords, the trio of Richard Dover (drums), Steph Traino (bass guitar) and Dale Peterson (guitar and vocals), recorded two EP's.
"Rhythm Lords" was released in 1990 and contained three original songs written by Dale Peterson. "El Norte", "Blue Season" and "Cobra".
"Evil" was recorded a year later and contained five Peterson originals and cover of "Evil" by Willie Dixon. Rebecca Records issued both EP's in cassette format only - back in a day when CDs were still a new and expensive venture. Neither of the two EP's were ever released in digital format - Until now!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.