Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sade - Bring Me Home - Live 2011 (2012) FLAC

27-12-2015, 16:09
Music | Soul | FLAC / APE

Title: Bring Me Home - Live 2011
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Epic
Genre: Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:21
Total Size: 447 mb


1. Soldier Of Love 6:17
2. Skin 3:57
3. Kiss Of Life 5:03
4. Love Is Found 4:04
5. In Another Time 4:34
6. Jezebel 6:57
7. All About Our Love 2:38
8. Paradise / Nothing Can Come Between Us 6:22
9. Morning Bird 4:39
10. The Moon and The Sky 4:28
11. No Ordinary Love 5:50
12. By Your Side 4:53
13. Cherish The Day 7:34

Scoring a pair of seats to a Sade concert is the adult equivalent of finding a golden ticket inside a chocolate-bar wrapper. Where most modern live albums do well to approximate an artist in an open setting, Sade’s Bring Me Home bundle goes the extra mile to re-create the experience with pristine recordings of new songs, classic hits, and an intimate 20-minute documentary that plays like a virtual backstage pass. The album opens with all the cool sound effects that introduce “Soldier of Love,” replete with the panoramic roar of the audience as Sade takes the stage and sings with her honeyed tone over marching drums. The slow-burning “Skin” follows with the band taking a less-is-more approach, leaving her plenty of space to fill with her gorgeous and instantly recognizable voice. Another amazing aspect of this recording is that some songs sound better onstage than in the studio. “Kiss of Life” and “Morning Life” share an intangible intimacy. The acoustic guitar version of “By Your Side” makes up for the absence of “Sweetest Taboo.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.