Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


King Los - God, Money, War (2015) [HDTracks]

27-12-2015, 11:17
Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: God, Money, War
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: After Platinum/88 Classic/RCA
Genre: Hip-hop, Rap
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 51:37
Total Size: 624 MB

Carlos Coleman is an American rapper, singer, and record producer, better known by his stage name Los or King Los. God, Money, War is his debut studio album. The album was digital release-only and includes guest appearances from Isaiah Rashad, Marsha Ambrosius, R. Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign, among others. God, Money, War debuted at number 68 on the Billboard 200 for the chart dated July 11, 2015 with 8,300 equivalent album units; it sold 7,400 copies in its first week, with the remainder of the units reflecting the album's streaming activity and track sales.


01 - War [featuring Marsha Ambrosius]
02 - Ghetto Boy
03 - Black and White (Interlude) [featuring Poo Bear]
04 - God Money War
05 - Lil Black Boy
06 - Black Blood [featuring Isaiah Rashad and Kent Jamz]
07 - Glory to the Lord [featuring R. Kelly]
08 - Can't Fade Us [featuring Ty Dolla Sign]
09 - Blame It On The Money
10 - To Be Honest [featuring Khalil and Mele Monroe]
11 - Confidence [featuring Chrishan The Prince]
12 - Slave [featuring Eskeerdo]
13 - Balance Is Good [featuring Lola Monroe]
14 - King [featuring Diddy and Mark Battles]

King Los - God, Money, War (2015) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.