Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sam Amidon - Home Alone Inside My Head (2015)

26-12-2015, 16:16
Instrumental | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Home Alone Inside My Head
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lightning Records
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:39:41
Total Size: 199 Mb


01. Will Adams
02. Sweet Banjo
03. Too Slow
04. TuvaCobainBanjoSong
05. Violin Circle
06. Singing
07. Singing?
08. The Tanuki Song
09. Billy’s Piano and Drum
10. Violin Free
11. Cuckoo
12. John Bell Tune
13. Apple Tree Blossom
14. Ottawa
15. Banjo Hymn

Sam Amidon is a contemporary folk musician living in Los Angeles, CA. Sam grew up in a family of traditional folk musicians in Burlington Vermont, where he also formed collaborations with artists Nico Muhly and Thomas Bartlett (Doveman). Sam has released records with the incredible Icelandic collective Bedroom Community.
Sam, known for his beautiful, storied singing voice, and his virtuosity on guitar, fiddle, piano and clarinet, combines the folk tradition of reworking melodies, and iconic new musics as far flung as Jimi Hendrix to jazz and avant-garde, with his impeccable wit, cleverly re-contextualizing their works and conceptual legacies into new folk experiences.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.