Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown - The Blues Ain't Nothing (1999) Lossless

26-12-2015, 12:34
Blues | FLAC / APE

Title: The Blues Ain't Nothing
Year Of Release: 1973
Label: Black And Blue ‎– BB 428.2
Genre: blues
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 71:27
Total Size: 386 MB


01. Sad Sad Hour"
02. You Got Money"
03. My Time Is Expensive"
04. Slow Down"
05. Taking My Chance"
06. Just Got Lucky"
07. Deep Deep Water"
08. Goin' To Chicago"
09. Dirty Work At Crossroads"
10. Here I Am"
11. New Okie Dokie Stomp"
12. Piney Brown Blues"
13. Hot Club Drive"
14. The People"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.