Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Nick Drake - Family Tree (2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Nick Drake - Family Tree (2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Nick Drake - Family Tree (2007)

26-12-2015, 12:30
World | Folk

Title: Family Tree
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Island Records
Genre: folk
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 57:22
Total Size: 152 MB


1. Come In To The Garden (introduction)
2. They're Leaving Me Behind
3. Time Piece
4. Poor Mum performed by Molly Drake
5. Winter Is Gone (Traditional)
6. All My Trials (Traditional) (with Gabrielle Drake)
7. Kegelstatt Trio for clarinet, viola and piano (Mozart)
8. Strolling Down the Highway (Bert Jansch)
9. Paddling In Rushmere (Traditional)
10. Cocaine Blues (Traditional)
11. Blossom
12. Been Smokin' Too Long (Robin Frederick)
13. Black Mountain Blues (Traditional)
14. Tomorrow is a Long Time (Bob Dylan)
15. If You Leave Me (Dave Van Ronk)
16. Here Come The Blues (Jackson C. Frank)
17. Sketch 1
18. Blues Run The Game (Jackson C. Frank)
19. My Baby So Sweet (Traditional)
20. Milk And Honey (Jackson C. Frank)
21. Kimbie (Traditional)
22. Bird Flew By
23. Rain
24. Strange Meeting II
25. Day Is Done
26. Come Into The Garden
27. Way to Blue
28. Do You Ever Remember? performed by Molly Drake

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.