Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sally Night - Ballads For You (2013) Lossless

25-12-2015, 09:01
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Ballads For You
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Venus Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 71:55
Total Size: 448 Mb


01. More Than You Know
02. It Amazes Me
03. Everything I've Got Belongs To You
04. In Love In Vain
05. Fascinating Star
06. Everything Happens To Me
07. Good Morning Heartache
08. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
09. London By Night Is A Wonderful Sight
10. Close To You-The Shadow Of Your Smile-It's Impossible
11. Prelude To A Kiss
12. Round Midnight
13. Blame It On My Youth
14. Speak Low
15. Yes I Do

British singer, songwriter and composer, Sally Night follows her stunning Venus debut CD Love For Sale with a brand-new second album, Ballads For You.

As the title suggests, it is a collection of beautiful ballads, 13 standards and two originals. Night is backed by supremely talented, first-rate New York-based musicians: Jon Davis on piano, Dezron Douglas on bass, Willie Jones III on drums and Romero Lubambo on guitar. The selections showcase her sophisticated singing technique and her personal style.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.