Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Allred, Jeff Barnhart, Danny Coots - The ABCs Of Jazz

24-12-2015, 18:32

Title: The ABCs Of Jazz
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Arbors Records, Inc.
Genre: Jazz / Swing
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 68:07 min
Total Size: 154 MB

01. Pick Yourself Up
02. My One & Only Love
03. All Through The Night
04. I Believe In Miracles
05. Anita
06. Some Of These Days
07. First Song
08. Just One Of Those Things
09. Medley Puttin' On The Ritz Bernie's Tune
10. In The Still Of The Night
11. Medley Jitterbug Waltz Valse Hot
12. You Must Be Losin' Your Mind
13. There's A Gal In My Life
14. High Society

John Allred - trombone; Jeff Barnhart - piano; Danny Coots - drums; Dave Stones - bass.

Jeff Barnhart, one of the top stride pianists on the scene today, and the versatile and very fluent trombonist John Allred, join with drummer Danny Coots and bassist Dave Stone in a wide-ranging repertoire, which includes three obscure Fats Waller tunes, an unlikely medley, a long-forgotten Hoagy Carmichael song, numbers by Sonny Rollins and Charlie Haden, and a pair of dixieland warhorses in presenting an unusually eclectic program of The ABC’s Of Jazz.

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.