Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rosemary Clooney - White Christmas - 1996/2003 [SACD-R]

24-12-2015, 16:29
Jazz | Pop | XMAS & Holiday | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: White Christmas
Year Of Release: 1996/2003
Label: Concord Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Traditional & Vocal Pop
Quality: SACD-R
Total Time: 55:14
Total Size: 3,17 Gb

Rosemary Clooney - White Christmas - 1996/2003 [SACD-R]

1. The Christmas Song
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
3. Joy to the World
4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
5. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. Christmas Love Song
8. The First NoГ«l
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Christmas Time Is Here
11. Christmas Mem'ries
12. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
13. The Spirit of Christmas
14. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town/Hey Kris Kringle
15. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)
16. O Little Town of Bethlehem
17. The Christmas Waltz
18. White Christmas
19. Silent Night
20. Sleep Well, Little Children
21. Don't Wait Till the Night Before Christmas

Rosemary Clooney - White Christmas - 1996/2003 [SACD-R]

If the links are dead - they will soon be restored.

Rosemary Clooney - White Christmas - 1996/2003 [SACD-R]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.