Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Everything But The Girl - Walking Wounded (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Title: Walking Wounded (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Edsel Records
Genre: Electronic, House, Downtempo, Drum'n'Bass
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 02:34:03
Total Size: 356 / 960 Mb


Disc 1:
01. Before Today
02. Wrong
03. Single
04. The Heart Remains A Child
05. Walking Wounded
06. Flipside
07. Big Deal
08. Mirrorball
09. Good Cop Bad Cop
10. Wrong [Todd Terry Remix]
11. Walking Wounded [Omni Trio Mix]
Bonus tracks:
12. Corcovado
13. Before Today [live in Tokyo, 1997]
14. Single [live in Tokyo, 1997]
15. Wrong [live in Tokyo, 1997]

Disc 2:
Bonus tracks:
01. Mirrorball [demo]
02. Flipside [demo]
03. Above The Law [demo]
04. Speeding Car Side On [demo]
05. Walking Wounded [Dave Wallace Remix]
06. Wrong [Mood II Swing Dub]
07. Wrong [Deep Dish Remix Edit]
08. Single [Photek Remix]
09. Single [Brad Wood Memphis Remix]
10. Before Today [Nellee Hooper unreleased 1996 Remix]
11. Before Today [Adam F Remix]
12. Before Today [Chicane Remix]
13. Before Today [Dilinja Remix]
14. Mirrorball [DJ Jazzy Jeff Sole Full Remix]
15. Corcovado [Knee Deep Classic Club Mix – Ben Watt vocal re-edit]

Following the huge success of Edsel's 2 CD casebound book editions of the seven albums that Everything But The Girl recorded for Blanco y Negro and Warners, we now complete the set with their last two albums, recorded for the Virgin label. Eighth album "Walking Wounded", issued in 1996, was produced by Ben Watt and features the Top 10 singles "Walking Wounded" and "Wrong", as well as "Single" and "Before Today". Ben has personally selected eleven remixes for CD 2, including an unreleased Nellee Hooper remix of "Before Today". Also featured is non-album single "Corcovado", three previously unreleased live performances from Tokyo in 1997, and four previously unreleased demos from Ben's own archive. The book features a candid note by Ben and Tracey along with the lyrics, as well as memorabilia, previously unseen photos and ephemera from their own collection.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.